close

Company

Responsible Care

In March 2021, UTS Group signed an agreement on cooperation under the international program "Responsible Care - Responsible Care" in the field of ensuring the openness and quality of distribution of chemical products and equipment.

The Responsible Care Initiative is a cross-sectoral program developed by the International Council of Chemical Associations (ICCA) with the participation of the European Chemical Distributors Association (FECC) and approved by the European Council of the Chemical Industry (CEFIC) in 2009. In the Russian Federation, at the national level, the program is being implemented by the Russian Union of Chemists. The program is aimed at continuous improvement of activities in the field of occupational safety, health and the environment.

The Responsible Care program, currently run by 54 associations, has been praised for its results. The main idea of the program is a commitment to continuous improvement of indicators in the field of ecology, health and safety. The United Nations Environment Program (UNEP) has approved Responsible Care as a program that ensures the sustainable development of enterprises and the entire chemical industry as a whole.

close

Компания

Ответственная забота

В марте 2021 года ГК ЕТС подписала соглашение с о сотрудничестве по международной программе "Responsible Care – Ответственная забота" в области обеспечения открытости и качества дистрибуции химической продукции и оборудования.

Инициатива Responsible Care (Ответственная Забота – российское название программы), является межотраслевой программой разработанной Международным советом химических ассоциаций (ICCA) при участии Европейской ассоциации дистрибьюторов химических продуктов (FECC) и одобренной Европейским советом химической промышленности (CEFIC) в 2009 году. В Российской Федерации, на национальном уровне, программа реализуется Российским Союзом химиков. Программа направлена на постоянное совершенствование деятельности в области безопасности труда, здоровья и окружающей среды.

Программа «Ответственная забота», которую в настоящее время осуществляют 54 ассоциации, получила высокую оценку за свои результаты. Основная идея программы - стремление к постоянному улучшению показателей в области экологии, здоровья и безопасности. Программа ООН по окружающей среде (ЮНЕП) одобрила «Ответственную заботу» как программу, которая обеспечивает устойчивое развитие предприятий и всей химической промышленности в целом.