close

Company

Sustainability

UTS Group, being the leader in its segment in Russia and one of the most significant companies in the European and world chemical distribution business, strives to continuously improve its activities on the path of sustainable development.

We understand sustainable development as the improvement and continuous development of the Company that meets the needs of the present, the requests of all stakeholders, including suppliers, partners, customers, financial institutions, thereby laying the foundation for a reliable and secure future for the company, employees, their families and the whole range of stakeholders. parties.

Setting ourselves tasks to achieve high financial and production indicators; contributing to the development and prosperity of our country and regions of presence, as well as countries of presence of UTS Group; improving the quality and living conditions of citizens; labor safety and health protection of the company's employees; environmental protection, including minimization of environmental impact through thrift and rationality in the use of natural resources - consistently implements the sustainable development goals formulated in the Policy of UTS Group.

Globally, the UN Sustainable Development Goals were adopted as part of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development by the UN General Assembly in New York on September 25, 2015. They consist of 17 goals and 169 objectives.

UTS Group Sustainable Development Policy

close

Компания

Устойчивое развитие

Группа компаний ЕТС, являясь лидером в своём сегменте в России и одной из значимых компаний европейского и мирового бизнеса химической дистрибуции, стремится непрерывно улучшать свою деятельность на пути устойчивого развития.

Мы понимаем устойчивое развитие как совершенствование и непрерывное развитие Компании, удовлетворяющее потребностям настоящего времени, запросам всех заинтересованных сторон, включая поставщиков, партнёров, клиентов, финансовые институты, тем самым закладывая фундамент надёжного и безопасного будущего для компании, сотрудников, их семей и всего круга заинтересованных сторон.

Ставя перед собой задачи по достижению высоких финансовых и производственных показателей; внесению вклада в развитие и процветание нашей страны и регионов присутствия, а также стран присутствия ГК ЕТС; улучшению качества и условий жизни граждан; безопасности труда и охраны здоровья сотрудников компании; защите окружающей среды, включая минимизацию воздействия на окружающую среду за счёт бережливости и рациональности в использовании природных ресурсов - последовательно реализует цели устойчивого развития сформулированные в Политике ГК ЕТС.

На глобальном уровне, цели устойчивого развития ООН приняты в составе Повестки дня в области устойчивого развития до 2030 года Генеральной Ассамблеей ООН в Нью-Йорке 25 сентября 2015 года. Они состоят из 17 целей и 169 задач.

Политика ГК ЕТС в области устойчивого развития